Esomar

Contactkontakt

Reitmeier Input Management Services GmbHHaldenbergerstrasse 28
80997 Munich
Germany
Web-Site: www.research-results.com

Phone: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 29
Email: info@research-results.com

Advertising, sales, trade show exhibitors

Research & ResultsLange Strasse 64
71332 Waiblingen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)7151 / 27 08 89
Fax: +49 (0)7151 / 27 08 90

Heinrich Fischer
Heinrich Fischer
Phone: +49 (0)7151 / 27 08 89
fischer@research-results.de
Alexandra Frank
Alexandra Frank
Phone: +49 (0)7151 / 27 08 89
frank@research-results.de
Monika Helfrich
Monika Helfrich
Phone: +49 (0)7151 / 27 08 89
helfrich@research-results.de

Editorial office, trade show visitors, press

Research & ResultsHaldenbergerstrasse 28
80997 Munich
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 29

Hans Reitmeier
Hans Reitmeier
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 10
reitmeier@research-results.de
Martin Sippel
Martin Sippel
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 11
sippel@research-results.de
Renate Reitmeier
Renate Reitmeier
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 0
renate.reitmeier@research-results.de
Christina Grübl
Christina Grübl
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 13
gruebl@research-results.de
Anna Felsenstein
Anna Felsenstein (on maternity leave)
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 14
felsenstein@research-results.de
Franziska Gschwandtner
Franziska Gschwandtner
Phone: +49 (0)89 / 1 49 02 79 - 15
gschwandtner@research-results.de
Media partners 2015
absatzwirtschaftacquisaAsia ResearchHEALTHCARE MARKETINGInsight MEAmarkenartikelnew business QUIRK´S

IT Guide
Find suppliers for software, hardware and IT services more
Mediadaten
Werben Sie bei Research & Results im Magazin und online.
more
StudioGuide
Find test viewing and focus group facilities - over 140 studios in Germany, 74 detailed illustrated studio profiles more
Research & Results 2015
The Market Research Show
28 - 29 October 2015
MOC Munich more
facebook twitter youtube